Mark Fout, President
Tim Eberts, Vice President
William Weilman
100 East Main Street
McArthur, OH 45651

The Commissioners office is located on the first floor of the Vinton County Courthouse
Office: 740-790-7018
Fax: 740-596-9446


Clerk of Commissioners
Cathi Mountjoy
The Commissioners hold their regular meetings every Tuesday. Meetings begin at 10:00 am (unless otherwise scheduled). Special meetings are called when needed. These meeting will be advertised and posted on Commissioners page. For more information on the duties of county commissioners, please visit

Follow us on Facebook